Uncategorized

It’s a Pre-birthday outing

I decided to spend my Saturday with my naughty, beautiful  niece at gold reef city, it was her pre-birthday present from me since she’s turning 3years on Wednesday.

We had fun I must say, though we had to fight because she didn’t want to eat but have cold drink one way, she made me love and enjoy motherhood. I have always loved kids but I noticed with my niece that after they turn two, it’s just madness.

Gold reef is such a fun place to be with family,but the sad part about it is that it gets full and you end up not riding what you planned you would because of the long lines. I really had fun with my niece, I learned New things about her everyday and on this outing I learned  that kids get crazy when they see other kids and she loves rides but scared she has to climb the rides.

Happy pre-birthday my pumpkin…

Leave a Reply

