Uncategorized

Adjusting to parenthood with a jealous baby daddy

IMG_20160810_175645

I never believe what people say, i never thought that one day my baby daddy would be the jealous one after what he did to me and that he would want to come back in my life.

When life hands u lemons, one should have tequila and salt to eat with. I have no beef with the guy but i was so serious when i said i am done with him, i dont want drama in my life and thats what im avoiding.

I cant go out with friends without him finding out because he has eyes everywhere, he always asks me about my whereabouts and i have a feeling that one day he will hit me cause i always tell him not to interfer with my life and have a bad attitude.

I have to sit him down and make things clear to him, after all he has a girlfriend and i also deserve some happiness.

Leave a Reply

