Uncategorized

Surprise baby shower

OMG, I never thought my parents would do such a beautiful event for me, i mean i have never been surprised before so this was a special moment/ day to me. Although i was expecting other people to be there, guess they had other things to do.

Early in the morning my friend called me saying she’s taking me out for lunch and the impatient I got from my mom and little sisters, i started to wonder about, what was going on.

I went to the date with my friend and came back with people running after me with flour. Lol i was speechless and happy at the same time, because i got to see my cousins and my old friends who i haven’t seen in a couple of years. I truly enjoyed this day and i will forever cherish it.I learned a lot about being a mom and i can say that i am ready to be one. I am glad that there are still people who love and care about me, even though i wish the day lasted longer; it was great to see some old faces and presents for my little shrimp.

I’m waiting for you my little one!!

Leave a Reply

