Uncategorized

Soweto Vibes

Soweto is the place to be to chill with family and friends. I spent my weekend with my friends from the hood, a little of drinks nyana for some vava voom, and some good company.

I’m originally from Protea Glen which is said to be in the western area but some how part of Soweto because of the vibe that keeps on happening. Our first stop was Chaf Pozi where we only went there for some meat and to watch the game. I’m not really a fan of soccer but I am a Kaizer Cheifs fan. Second stop we went to Krugersdorp game lodge, where we sat by the pool side to chill and cool off. The last stop was at Social link, we decided to end the day there, with some whiskey and a bunch of Sowetans.  I don’t drink so I headed home for a early night cap.

Leave a Reply

