Uncategorized

First time MOMMY!!

I have lost and gained new friends through my pregnancy.I’m 22 weeks pregnant and I still remember the day I told my parents that I’m expecting my first child. It was terrifying to them because I’m the only daughter that they have, and I’m still in varsity.

P. PICTURE

I didn’t look at the bigger picture when I decided to keep my baby, but when my mom started to ask me 21 questions about the father of my baby, it hit me then that she was actually looking out for me as a parent.

my father was angry and stopped talking to me but that didn’t push me into getting an abortion. Having this baby will not stop me into finishing my studies, and becoming the best mom for my little one. Everything is working out for me and I hope that one day things will too for those who feel like they have lost everything.

Right now the best thing that has ever happened to me is having the baby!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

